Õpetajad

Annely Jaanhold

I klass

vene keel

annely.jaanhold@waldorf.ee

Elisabet Karting

II klass

elisabet.karting@waldorf.ee

Piret Indlo

III klass

piret.indlo@waldorf.ee

Ingrid Mets

IV klass

käsitöö

ingrid.mets@waldorf.ee

Kaili Nurk

V klass

kaili.nurk@waldorf.ee

Mariken Puks

VI klass

kehaline kasvatus

mariken.puks@waldorf.ee

Angelika Maria Plooman

VII klass

angelika-maria.plooman@waldorf.ee

Liivi Luhtaru-Paabo

VIII klass

liivi.luhtaru@waldorf.ee

Pille Kängsep

IX klass

kunstiõpetus,

geograafia, bioloogia

pille.kangsep@waldorf.ee

Sirje Pallo

X klass

ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus

sirje.pallo@waldorf.ee

Gertrud Kasemaa

XI klass

inglise keel

gertrud.kasemaa@waldorf.ee

Marge Varma

XIi klass

marge.varma@waldorf.ee

Kristina Šanin

XII klass

eesti keel ja kirjandus

kristina.sanin@waldorf.ee

Ka Bo Chan

muusika

kabo.chan@waldorf.ee

Sten Kaldma

kehaline kasvatus

sten.kaldma@waldorf.ee

Anton Leppik

füüsika, keemia

anton.leppik@waldorf.ee

Olev Ojap

tööõpetus

füüsika, keemia, matemaatika

olev.ojap@waldorf.ee

Nadezda Pchelovodova

vene keel

nadezda.pchelovodova@waldorf.ee

Eleonora Lesina

inglise keel

eleonora.lesina@waldorf.ee

Julia Koba

vene keel

julia.koba@waldorf.ee

Meeli Wright

inglise keel, saksa keel

meeli.wright@waldorf.ee

Sirje Tibar

matemaatika

sirje.tibar@waldorf.ee

Piret Meier

käsitöö

piret.meier@waldorf.ee

Siiri Veensalu

draamaõpetus, kõnekujundus

inimeseõpetus

siiri.veensalu@waldorf.ee

Toomas Trapido

bioloogia

toomas.trapido@waldorf.ee

Hille Saluäär

eesti keel ja kirjandus

hille.saluaar@waldorf.ee

Priit Paabo

male

priit.paabo@waldorf.ee

Anna-Liisa Pärt

abiõpetaja, kunstiõpetus

annaliisa.part@waldorf.ee

Kairi Järvik-Elvisto

psühholoogia

sotsiaalpedagoog-perenõustaja

kairi.jarvik-elvisto@waldorf.ee

Heidi Kärdi

eripedagoog-nõustaja

heidi.kardi@waldorf.ee

Katrin Napp

eurütmiaterapeut

katrin.napp@waldorf.ee

Asta Teetlok

tugiõpetaja (matemaatika)

asta.teetlok@waldorf.ee

Auli Signi Kärdi

tugiõpetaja (eesti keel)

auli.kardi@waldorf.ee

Kirsti Haller

pikapäevarühm

kirsti.haller@waldorf.ee