Õpetajad

Piret Indlo

I klass piret.indlo@waldorf.ee

Ingrid Mets

II klass

käsitöö

ingrid.mets@waldorf.ee

Kaili Nurk

III klass

kaili.nurk@waldorf.ee

Moonika Liidemaa

IV klass

moonika.liidemaa@waldorf.ee

Andres Idla

V klass

kehaline kasvatus

andres.idla@waldorf.ee

Liivi Luhtaru

VI klass

liivi.luhtaru@waldorf.ee

Pille Kängsep

VII klass

kunstiõpetus,

geograafia, bioloogia

pille.kangsep@waldorf.ee

Olev Ojap

VIII klass

tööõpetus

olev.ojap@waldorf.ee

Annely Jaanhold 

IX klass

vene keel

annely.jaanhold@waldorf.ee

Kristina Šanin

X klass

eesti keel

kristina.sanin@waldorf.ee

Anton Leppik

XI klass

füüsika, keemia

anton.leppik@waldorf.ee

Gertrud Kasemaa

XII klass

inglise keel

gertrud.kasemaa@waldorf.ee

Sirje Tibar

matemaatika sirje.tibar@waldorf.ee

Hillar Lõhmussaar

matemaatika hillar.lohmussaar@waldorf.ee

Mai Peetsalu

matemaatika mai.peetsalu@waldorf.ee

Piret Meier

käsitöö

piret.meier@waldorf.ee

Merle Paat

muusika merle.paat@waldorf.ee

Eleonora Lesina

inglise keel

eleonora.lesina@waldorf.ee

Tatjana Tabakina

vene keel

tatjana.tabakina@waldorf.ee

Sirje Pallo

ajalugu

sirje.pallo@waldorf.ee

Elo Lindström

ajalugu

elo.lindstrom@waldorf.ee

Karin Paulus

kunstiajalugu karin.paulus@waldorf.ee

Kairi Järvik-Elvisto

psühholoogia kairi.jarvik-elvisto@waldorf.ee

Siiri Veensalu

draamaõpetus

kõneravi

siiri.veensalu@waldorf.ee

Sten Kaldma

kehaline kasvatus 

sten.kaldma@waldorf.ee

Maris Valtin

ladina keel maris.valtin@waldorf.ee
Toomas Trapido bioloogia

toomas.trapido@waldorf.ee

Imbi Kõiver

rahvatants imbi.koiver@waldorf.ee

Priit Paabo

male priit.paabo@waldorf.ee

Heidi Kärdi

eripedagoog-nõustaja

heidi.kardi@waldorf.ee

Kirsti Haller

pikapäevarühm

kirsti.haller@waldorf.ee

Katrin Napp

ravieurütmia

katrin.napp@waldorf.ee

Elisabet Karting

abiõpetaja elisabet.karting@waldorf.ee