Õpetajad

     

Kaili Nurk

I klass

eesti keel

kaili.nurk@waldorf.ee
Moonika Liidemaa

II klass

moonika.liidemaa@waldorf.ee

Piret Meier

III klass

käsitöö

piret.meier@waldorf.ee

Liivi Luhtaru

IV klass

liivi.luhtaru@waldorf.ee

Kaili Kuldsaar

V klass

kaili.kuldsaar@waldorf.ee

Olev Ojap

VI klass,

tööõpetus, matemaatika, füüsika, keemia

olev.ojap@waldorf.ee

Annely Jaanhold 

VII klass,

vene keel

annely.jaanhold@waldorf.ee

Merle Paat

VIII klass,

muusika

merle.paat@waldorf.ee

Pille Kängsep

IX klass,

kunstiõpetus, geograafia, bioloogia

pille.kangsep@waldorf.ee

Mai Peetsalu

X klass

matemaatika

mai.peetsalu@waldorf.ee

Sirje Tibar

XI klass,

matemaatika

sirje.tibar@waldorf.ee

Kristina Šanin

XII klass,

eesti keel 

kristina.sanin@waldorf.ee

Eleonora Lesina

inglise keel

eleonora.lesina@waldorf.ee

Gertrud Kasemaa

inglise keel

gertrud.kasemaa@waldorf.ee

Anu Korsar

inglise keel

anu.korsar@waldorf.ee

Heret Ameljushenko

vene keel

inglise keel

heret.ameljushenko@waldorf.ee

Tatjana Tabakina

vene keel

tatjana.tabakina@waldorf.ee

Esther Grünberg

saksa keel

esther.grynberg@waldorf.ee

Maris Valtin

ladina keel

marisvaltin@waldorf.ee

Toomas Trapido

bioloogia

toomas.trapido@gmail.com

Sirje Pallo

ajalugu

sirje.pallo@waldorf.ee

Elo Lindström

ajalugu

elo.lindstrom@waldorf.ee

Tõnis Liibek

ajalugu

liibek@yahhoo.com

Anton Kuvšinov

füüsika, keemia

anton.kuvsinov@waldorf.ee

Grete Maipuu

muusika

grete.maipuu@waldorf.ee

Kristel Marand

muusika

kristel.marand@waldorf.ee

Siiri Veensalu

draama

siiri.veensalu@waldorf.ee

Marelle Grünthal-Drell

kehaline kasvatus 

marelle.grynthal-drell@waldorf.ee

Heidi Kärdi

eripedagoog-nõustaja

heidi.kardi@waldorf.ee

Karin Normet

pikapäevarühm

karin.normet@waldorf.ee

Katrin Napp

ravieurütmia