Õpetajad

Elisabet Karting

I klass

elisabet.karting@waldorf.ee

Piret Indlo

II klass

piret.indlo@waldorf.ee

Ingrid Mets

III klass

käsitöö

ingrid.mets@waldorf.ee

Kaili Nurk

IV klass

eesti keel ja kirjandus

kaili.nurk@waldorf.ee

Mariken Puks

V klass

mariken.piks@waldorf.ee

Andres Idla

VI klass

kehaline kasvatus

andres.idla@waldorf.ee

Liivi Luhtaru-Paabo

VII klass

liivi.luhtaru@waldorf.ee

Pille Kängsep

VIII klass

kunstiõpetus,

geograafia, bioloogia

pille.kangsep@waldorf.ee

Olev Ojap

IX klass

matemaatika, tööõpetus

olev.ojap@waldorf.ee

Gertrud Kasemaa

X klass

inglise keel

gertrud.kasemaa@waldorf.ee

Marge Varma

Xi klass

marge.varma@waldorf.ee

Kristina Šanin

XI klass

eesti keel ja kirjandus

kristina.sanin@waldorf.ee

Anton Leppik

XII klass

füüsika, keemia

anton.leppik@waldorf.ee

Annely Jaanhold 

vene  keel

annely.jaanhold@waldorf.ee

Eleonora Lesina

inglise keel

eleonora.lesina@waldorf.ee

Julia Koba

vene keel

julia.koba@waldorf.ee

Esther Grünberg

saksa keel

esther.grunberg@gmail.com

Sirje Tibar

matemaatika

sirje.tibar@waldorf.ee

Piret Meier

käsitöö

piret.meier@waldorf.ee

Mari Meentalo

muusika

mari.meentalo@waldorf.ee

Merle Paat

muusika

merle.paat@waldorf.ee

Sirje Pallo

ajalugu

sirje.pallo@waldorf.ee

Sten Kaldma

kehaline kasvatus 

sten.kaldma@waldorf.ee

Priit Paabo

male

priit.paabo@waldorf.ee

Toomas Trapido

bioloogia

toomas.trapido@gmail.com

Siiri Veensalu

draamaõpetus, inimeseõpetus

kõnekujundus

siiri.veensalu@waldorf.ee

Kairi Järvik-Elvisto

psühholoogia

kooli psühholoog-perenõustaja

kairi.jarvik-elvisto@waldorf.ee

Heidi Kärdi

eripedagoog-nõustaja

heidi.kardi@waldorf.ee

Kirsti Haller

pikapäevarühm

kirsti.haller@waldorf.ee

Katrin Napp

ravieurütmia

katrin.napp@waldorf.ee